

ILCharitableTrust.com · CharitableTrust@illinoistreasurer.gov

James R. Thompson Center 100 West Randolph Street (Suite 15-600) Chicago, IL 60601

CHARITABLE TRUST COMMITTEE

Videoconference September 2, 2021 3:00 pm

Call in # (708) 416-6336 Meeting Number/Access Code: 167 658 204

AGENDA

1.	Call to Order		

- 2. Welcome and Introductions
- 3. Approval of Minutes from June 3, 2021
- 4. Update on Spring 2020 and Fall 2020 grantees
- 5. Report on Spring 2021 Site Visits and Grant Agreements
- 6. Report on Charitable Trust Fund
- 7. Report on Current Applications
- 8. Public Comment
- 9. Reminder on Ethics and Harassment and Discrimination Prevention Trainings
- 10. Adjournment

This agenda conforms to the requirements of Section 2.02 of the Illinois Open Meetings Act (5 ILCS 120/2.02).

Any individual planning to attend who will need an accommodation under the Americans with Disabilities Act should notify Aimee Pine at (312) 814-5668 or (866) 877-6013 (TTY)

Illinois State Treasurer Michael Frerichs, Co-Chair
Erica Spangler Raz, Designee for Illinois Attorney General Kwame Raoul, Co-Chair
José Sanchez Molina, Desingee for Illinois Lt. Governor Juliana Stratton
Jared Walkowitz, Desingee for the Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
Hunter Wiggins, Designee for the Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulations
Emilia DiMenco, Appointee
Andreason Brown, Appointee
Dorri McWhorter, Appointee
Dale Morrissey, Appointee
Hon. Shella Simon, Appointee
Butch Trusty, Appointee